## Law & Legal Affairs Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur

Date: 21-07-2023

Under the **Young Internship Program 2023**, according to the guidelines issued by the Directorate of Economic and Statistics for the selection of a total 8 (Eight) intern's and 2 (Two) for waiting list allotted to the Law & Legal Affairs Department/Advocate General's Office, Group Discussion and Interview were held, and Intent Write Up was evaluated.

After evaluation by all the three methods the selection committee has selected following candidates in order of merits.

### **Selected Candidates**

1.	Najuka Rathi	D/O Sh. Mahesh Kumar Rathi
2.	Sugam Mahatma	S/O Sh. Ram Kumar Mahatma
3.	Fatimah Zohra	D/O Sh. Munawar Nawab Karimi
4.	Deepak Tiwari	S/O Sh. Arun Tiwari
5.	Ayushi Khandelwal	D/O Sh. Mahesh Jhalani
6.	Tarun Yadav	S/O Sh. Vijay Singh Yadav
7.	Mansi Gupta	D/O Sh. Manish Gupta
8.	Namrata Singh	D/O Sh. Tehal Singh

### **Waiting List**

1.	Hasan Al Banna	S/O Sh. Abdul Mughni
2.	Tarun Dopharia	S/O Sh. Raju Lal Sharma

### Instructions

- It is directed that all the selected candidates shall present (in the Room No. 5023) before under signed, by 11.00 am on 01.08.2023.
- 2. If any candidate does not appear in time on the said date or leaves his internship within two month's then the department will be free to take interns from the waiting list.

3. All the selected interns will have to necessarily follow the guidelines issued by the Directorate of Economics and Statistics.

Nodal Officer

Special Secretary Law & Jt. L.R. Law & Legal Affairs Department

# Law & Legal Affairs Department, Rajasthan, Jaipur

Date :- 21-07-2023

Under the Young Internship Program 2023, according to the guidelines issued by the Directorate of Economic and Statistics for the selection of a total 8 (Eight) intern's and 2 (Two) for waiting list allotted to the Law & Legal Affairs Department/Advocate General's Office, Group Discussion and Interview were held, and Intent Write Up was evaluated.

After evaluation by all the three methods the selection committee has given following marks to the candidates.

## Final Marks List (YIP) 2023

S.NO.	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER NAME	TOTAL MARKS	TOTAL MARKS OBTAINED
1	ANIL VERMA	TANSUKH RAI	200	Rejected
2	PALLAVI SHRIVASTAVA	RAJENDRA SHRIVASTAVA	200	Absent
3	BHAVYA GUPTA	BAJRANG GUPTA	200	89
4	MANSI GUPTA	MANISH GUPTA	200	109
5	DEEPAK TIWARI	ARUN TIWARI	200	119
6	NITYA SHARMA	NARENDRA SHARMA	200	Absent
7	MANSI SHONAK	SUSHIL SHONAK	200	78
8	ARPITA SARKAR	ANIMESH SARKAR	200	Absent
9	NAMRATA BHATIA	DILEEP KUMAR BHATIA	200	77
10	VISHAL BHAKTA	SRIKRISHNA BHAKTA	200	Absent
11	SUMIT JHA	RAM PRAKASH JHA	200	Absent
12	KOUSTUBH KATYAYAN	PANKAJ SHARMA	200	Absent
13	VAJJALA MANI SAI DEEPU	VAJJALA SHAMMI	200	Absent
14	VIR BHAN	SHYAM SUNDER	200	37
15	SUGAM MAHATMA	RAM KUMAR MAHATMA	200	129
16	ALKA KAUSHIK	DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA	200	84
17	JAYA SHARMA	RAMPRASAD SHARMA	200	Absent
18	BAJRANG SINGH SHEKHAWAT	DALIP SINGH SHEKHAWAT	200	86
19	AMRITPAL SINGH	RANJIT SINGH	200	101
20	RAINDRA SAINI	KANHAIYA LAL SAINI	200	97
21	NISHI SINGH	AJAY PAL SINGH	200	Absent
22	ANSHUL RATHI	OM PRAKASH RATHI	200	Absent
23	TANUJ JAIN	ANIL KUMAR JAIN	200	Absent
24	NAJUKA RATHI	MAHESH KUMAR RATHI	200	132
25	LAXMI CHAUDHARY	MAYARAM CHAUDHARY	200	Absent
26	HASAN AL BANNA	ABDUL MUGHNI	200	106
27	NAJMA BANO	MUMTAJ KHAN	200	103
28	SATYAJIT PRADHAN	KARTIK CHANDRA PRADHAN	200	Absent
29	YOGITA SONI	BEGRAJ SONI	200	76
30	NITI KUMBHAJ	PRADEEP KUMBHAJ	200	Absent
31	SHIVAM KUMAR	BRIJ KISHOR	200	Absent
32	VAHID MOHMMAD MANSURI	TAJ MOHMMAD MANSURI	200	Absent
33	SHIKHA TOMAR	CHHOTE SINGH TOMAR	200	93
34	HARISH KUAMR	THAKUR SINGH	200	76
35	ANIKA JAIN	ISHWAR JAIN	200	67
36	PRIYANKA VERMA	SIDDHA GOPAL	200	100
37	NARINDERPREET KAUR	HARPAL SINGH	200	94
38	AYUSHI KHANDELWAL	Mr. MAHESH JHALANI	200	118
39	SAKSHI SONI	SHRI CHHAGAN LAL SONI	200	Absent
40	TARUN DOPHARIA	RAJU LAL SHARMA	200	105
41	FATIMAH ZOHRA	MUNAWAR NAWAB KARIMI	200	123
42	NAMRATA SINGH	TEHAL SINGH	200	107
43	LAKSHYA YADAV	RAJESH YADAV	200	Absent
44	TARUN YADAV	Mr. VIJAY SINGH YADAV	200	111
45	ANITA JATAV	DYODI LAL JATAV	200	Absent
46	SUNIL BISHNOI	J R BISHNOI	200	Absent
47	RAMIT SHARMA	ASHVINI KUMAR SHARMA	200	101
48	C SWETA TEJAN	VINOD KUMAR TEJAN	200	Absent

Nodal Officer

Special Secretary Law & Jt. L.R. Law & Legal Affairs Department